Shanghai Hotels List:
Home Introduction Hotels Transportation Travel guide Map Flight

  ♦ Magnificent International Plaza & Hotel
  ♦ Yun'S Paradise Hotel
  ♦ Holiday Inn Downtown, Shanghai
  ♦ Lakeside Holiday Inn, Shanghai
  ♦ Renaissance Yangtze Shanghai Hotel

Search Hotel:
           
Search:            

The natural condition of Shanghai

The majority areas of Shanghai are located the broad and level low and level Yangtze River deltaic plain, the network of rivers and lakes are densely covered, the north west sees the small massif here and there, average altitude above sea level is approximately 4 meters. Within the boundaries commands the Chinese third Oshima Chongming island as well as Changxing, Hnegsha and so on islands, and the Huangpu River and its the branch Suzhou rivers pass through the urban district.

>> The topography
Within the boundaries of Shanghai has the minority knoll sierra besides the north west, all for the broad and level low and level plain, is one part of Yangtze River delta silting alluvial plain, the average altitude above sea level is about 4 meters. The geologic structure is a part of the ancient landmass (Yang Zizhun the platform). In the remote geologic history age, once many times experienced the land sea vicissitudes great change. From cainozoic era quaternary period time, under the river current sea tide together function, the silt which Yangtze River brings piles up unceasingly, forms the model of the river mouth delta silting alluviation plain. The geological foundation quite is stable. Nearly 500 years, have occurred only several times of big earthquake within the boundaries, but because the center of origin is shallow, therefore has the feeling that the area is large. The topography appear the shape of high east and the low west. May divide into three terrains units according to the landform origin and the ground elevation, it is Dieyuan high ground, the Dingliu lowly ground and the sandbar at the river mouth. The area of east Pudong Qin Gongtang calls the Binhai plain, the elevation is between 4 ~ 5 meters. The both banks area of Huangpu River calls the Dieyuan high ground, the elevation is about 4 meters. The Dingliu lowland in west area of Dianshanhu Lake is the lowest land, elevation is only 2 ~ 3 meters. The topography likes the shape of half small dish which inclines slightly to Tai Lake. The river mouth sandbar mainly included Chongming, Changxing, the Hnwgsha three islands and other sandbar. just leaves the water surface. Because within the boundaries the topography is low, whenever the flood season and the high tide of Sea and rivers, specially at the same time of the big spring tide and the typhoon rainstorm makes a sneak attack, easily overflows the evil of Sea and rivers, must implement the flood prevention and the hydraulic engineering.

>> The climate
The climate is the subtropics monsoon climate, warm and moist, illumination is sufficient, the precipitation is abundant, the four seasons are distinct. Annual mean temperature istyle16.5 ℃. The coldest is January in winter, the monthly average temperature is 3.3 ℃, compares the same latitude interior is to be temperate; The hottest month is July in summer, the monthly average temperature is 27.8 ℃, also was burning hot inferior to the same latitude interior. The sunshine condition is sufficient, year sunshine time is about 2,000 hours. Whole year frost-free period is 241 days, daily average temperature above 10 ℃ thermophilic crops vegetal period is total 233 days. The rainfall is abundant, the average annual rainfall is 1,200 millimeters, the rainy day reaches much 132 day. Te rain season is divided even. The summer is account 40.1percent, while the winter is account 13.0%, some 70% rainfall amount concentrate approximately in the month of 4 ~ 9. The rainfall intensity are many by the center light rain primarily, it is good for the growing of the crops. Spring begins in March; Summer starts from the plum rains, after enters the midsummer, the high temperature and dry, forms the hot summer crop damage; Autumn wind is cool and pleasant, some times has the continuous rain; The winter is sunny and few rain, the north cold air intermittently goes south, has the cold wave attack. Some times.

>> The hydrology water resources
The main rivers and the lake have the Yangtze River mouth section, the Huangpu River, Wusong river (Suzhou River) and Dianshanhu Lake and so on. The Changjiang river pass through the north of city, after admits the Huangpu River, east flows to the sea. The mouth of river is appeared the horn to stretch to outside, The widest place is amounts to 80 kilometers. The Huangpu River is origin from the peak of Dianshanhu Lake, goes upstream connects Tai Lake, passes through the Shanghai urban district, The width flowing through the urban district river is 300-770 meter, the average is 360 meters. The Huangpu River is width and the water is deep, is not frozen all the year, is important highway of Shanghai. Go into the Yangtze River in Wu Song mouth, the span is 113.4 kilometers. The section flows through the urban district is approximately 39 kilometers, the general width is 500 meters, The width amount to 800 meters approximately in the Wusong mouth, the river depth is 5 ~ 15 meters, The deepest is about 20 meters, has the opening the navigation, anchors, the water supply, directs to fill, to drain waterlogged land, the tour and so on the many kinds of functions. The Wusong river is origin from the Tai Lake Guajing mouth, the span is 125 kilometers, flows through the boundaries of Shanghai is 54 kilometers, at the Huangpu park of center city, go into the Huangpu River, is another important inland river route of Shanghai. Once had the history of “Deep and broad may the enemy thousand water's edges”, latter because the water is bent and the river bed is shallow, clogs with silt difficultly to be sparse, becomes a branch of Huangpu River. The Dianshanhu Lake is the biggest fresh water lake in suburbs, the area is 66 square kilometers, the water quality is good. The boundary domestic waters resources total quantity is rich, the average per person water resources total quantity surpasses above 1 time of the national average level.

>> The Soil
Bbecause the topography is low and level, the river, the lake, the sea water level are high, The ground water burying level is very shallow, the land is at the condition of submerges highly. The soil is primarily by soaks diving and leaching - deposition Shuicheng and half Shuicheng series soil. The former is mainly the blue purple ink paste which origins for the bog earth, the centralism distributes in the western low-lying area; Latter is mainly the yellow soil, the ditch, the putty, clamps the slag, the tide putty and the slag and the Binhai pickling earth and so on which origins for the meadow soil, its distribution is primarily by eastern part Dieyuan high ground and river mouth sandbar area. Each kind of soil layer is deep, and the structure is good. Except the blue purple ink paste, the ditch argillaceous sticks slightly heavily outside, other soil type is common quality, the ploughs the nature is bad. The existing cultivated area is5 million Chinese acres, above 80% is the high production curing soil. The coastal shallow seas and tidelands silts unceasingly, from the end of the 50's, has enclosed tideland for cultivation the beach is approximately 60,000 hectares, Chongming island encloses tideland for cultivation 5 times, increases the fertile farmland more than 600,000 Chinese acres. At present, outside the Changjiang delta has deposited the nearly 10,000 square kilometers submarine deltas, area the Nanhui mouth the beach extends to East China by speeds of 46 meters Sea every year.

>> The biology
The the natural vegetation biology within the boundaries remaining are not many, the major part is the manual cultivation crops and the forest. The natural xylophyte community, only distributes in the big gold mountain island and the Sheshan local area and so on, the natural herb community distributes in the sandbar, the beach and the port branch. The cultivation crops altogether have more than 100 types, nearly ten thousand varieties. The vegetables reach 400 many kinds, occupies crown of the national, the fruits and melons and watches the flowers and plants variety also to be many. Manual cultivation trees, mainly distribute in the suburban counties tree farm, both sides the urban district park and the path. The animal resources are mainly the poultry variety, the wild animal type has been extremely scarce. The aquatic resource is rich, altogether has fish 177 to be 226 kinds, fresh water fishes are 171 kinds, The sea fishes are 55 kinds.

>> The mine resourse
Within the boundaries of the minerals lacks the metal mineral resource, the construction stone material are also very scarcely, The energy minerals on land are similarly deficient. Since the 70's have offshore started in offshore to seek the oil gas resources, obtain the industry crude oil and the natural gas in the multi- mouths well drilling. According to the preliminary estimate, the East China Sea continental shelf oil gas resources reserves has 6 billion tons approximately, is our country offshore sea area biggest oil and gas bearing basin. Neighbor south Yellow Sea, process investigation and exploration, also discovered the oil gas resources, the estimate have 290 million tons reserves. In the East China Sea water chemistry resources are rich, under Changjiang delta epicontinental sea, also discovered some mineral unusual areas, have the zircon, the titanium iron sand, the garnet, the rutile and so on the important mineral.

Introduction
Transportation
Weather
Best time
Shanghai Hotel
Apartment
Shanghai Foods
Shanghai Map
Economy
History
Travel guide
Amusement
Market info
Shopping
Festivals
Copyright© 2001-2017, shanghai-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     Website link
If you have any question, please Contact us. The hotels information is main confirmed by the staff !

上海宾馆上海酒店
首 页 上海简介 酒店住宿 上海交通 旅游指南 上海地图 机票预定

  ♦ 上海华美国际酒店
  ♦ 上海云悦酒店
  ♦ 上海广场长城假日酒店
  ♦ 上海湖滨假日酒店
  ♦ 上海扬子江万丽大酒店
  ♦ 上海虹桥宾馆

搜索酒店:
           
搜索酒店:
           

上海自然条件

    上海市大部分地区位于坦荡低平的长江三角洲平原,水网密布,西南部散见小山丘,平均海拔高度约4米。境内辖有中国第三大岛崇明岛以及长兴、横沙等岛屿,黄浦江及其支流苏州河流经市区。

>> 地形
    上海境内除西南部有少数丘陵山脉外,全为坦荡低平的平原,是长江三角洲冲积平原的一部分,平均海拔高度为4米左右。地质构造属古老陆块(杨子准地台)的一部分。在遥远的地质历史年代,曾多次经历陆海沧桑巨变。 自新生代第四纪时期以后,在江流海潮的共同作用下,长江带来的泥沙不断堆积,形成典型的河口三角洲冲积平原。 地质基础比较稳定。近五百多年来, 发生在境内的较大地震仅数次, 但由于震源较浅,因此有感面积较大。地势呈东高西低之状。根据地貌成因和地面高程可分为三个地形单元, 即碟缘高地、淀泖低地和河口沙洲。 浦东钦公塘以东地区称滨海平原,海拔在4~5米之间。黄浦江两岸地区称碟缘高地,海拔4米左右。西部淀山湖一带的淀泖洼地最低,海拔仅2~3米。 地势像向太湖微微倾斜的半碟形。河口沙洲主要包括崇明、长兴、横沙三岛和其他一些刚出水面的沙洲。 由于境内地势低平,每当汛期和江海高潮,特别是大潮汛和台风暴雨同时侵袭之际,易受江海横溢之害,须实施防汛和水利工程。

>> 气候
    属北亚热带季风气候,温和湿润、光照充足,降水丰沛,四季分明。年平均气温16.5℃。冬季1月最冷,月平均气温3.3℃,较同纬度内陆温和;夏季7月最热,月平均气温为27.8℃,又不如同纬度内陆炎热。 日照条件较为充足,年日照时间2000小时左右。全年无霜期241天,日平均气温10 ℃以上的喜温农作物生长期共计233天。雨量充沛,年均降雨量1200毫米,雨日多达132天。降雨的季节分配较均匀,夏季约占40.1%,冬季占13.0%,约有70%的降雨量集中在4~9月。降雨强度多以中小雨为主, 对农作物生长较为有利。春季始于3月; 夏季自梅雨开始,进入盛夏后,高温干燥,形成伏旱;秋季金风送爽, 时有连绵阴雨;冬季晴朗少雨,北方冷空气阵阵南下,偶有寒潮侵袭。

>> 水文水资源
    主要河流和湖泊有长江河口段、黄浦江、吴淞江(苏州河)和淀山湖等。长江流经本市北部,接纳黄浦江后,东流入海。 江口呈喇叭形向外展宽,最宽处达80公里。 黄浦江源于淀山湖的淀峰,上溯连通太湖,贯穿上海市区,流经市区江道宽度300-770米,平均360米。黄浦江江宽水深,终年不冻,是上海的水上要道。在吴淞口汇入长江,全长113.4公里。下游流经市区的江段约39公里,一般宽约500米,在吴淞口宽达800 米,江深5~15米,最深处约20米,具有通航、锚泊、供水、引灌、排涝、游览等多种功能。吴淞江源于太湖瓜泾口, 全长125公里, 流经上海境内54公里,在市中心黄浦公园处,汇入黄浦江,是上海又一条重要的内河航道。曾有"深广可敌千浦"的煊赫历史,后因水弯床浅, 淤塞难疏, 成为黄浦江的一条支流。 淀山湖是市郊最大的淡水湖泊,面积66平方公里,水质良好。境内水资源总量丰富,人均水资源总量超过全国平均水平的1倍以上。

>> 土壤
    由于地势低平,江、河、湖、海水位较高,地下水埋深很浅, 土地处于高度渍水状态。
    土壤以渍潜型和淋溶-淀积型的水成和半水成系列土壤为主。 前者主要为沼泽土起源的青紫泥, 集中分布于西部低洼地区;后者主要为草甸土起源的黄泥土、沟干泥、夹沙泥、潮汐泥及沙泥与滨海盐渍土等, 其分布以东部碟缘高地和河口沙洲地区为主。 各类土壤一般土层深厚,结构良好。 除青紫泥、沟干泥质地略较粘重外,其他土类质地适中,耕性较佳。现有耕地面积500万亩左右,80%以上是高产的熟化土壤。 沿海滩涂不断淤涨,从50年代末起,已围垦滩地约6万公顷,其中崇明岛5次围垦,新增良田60多万亩。目前,长江口外已沉积近1万平方公里的水下三角洲,南汇嘴一带滩地每年以46 米的速度向东海伸展。

>> 生物
    境内天然植被残剩不多,绝大部分是人工栽培作物和林木。 天然的木本植物群落,仅分布于大金山岛和佘山等局部地区,天然草本植物群落分布在沙洲、滩地和港汊。 栽培的农作物共有100多个种类, 近万个品种。 蔬菜多达400多种,居全国之冠,瓜果和观赏花卉品种也很多。人工栽培的树木,主要分布在郊县林场、市区的公园和道路两旁。 动物资源主要是畜禽品种, 野生动物种类已十分稀少。水产资源丰富,共有鱼类177属226种,其中淡水鱼 171种,海水鱼55种。

>> 矿产
    境内缺乏金属矿产资源,建筑石料也很稀少,陆上的能源矿产同样匮乏。70 年代以来开始在近海寻找油气资源,在多口钻井中获得工业原油和天然气。据初步估算, 东海大陆架油气资源储量约有60亿吨, 是我国近海海域最大的含油气盆地。 附近的南黄海,经过调查和勘探,也发现油气资源,估算有2.9亿吨储量。东海海水中化学资源丰富,在长江口浅海底下,还发现一些矿物异常区, 有锆石、钛铁砂、石榴石、金红石等重要矿物。

上海简介
上海交通
自然条件
最佳季节
酒店住宿
上海饮食
上海地图
上海经济
上海历史
旅游指南
娱乐休闲
市场信息
上海购物
上海节日
旅游信息
Copyright© 2001-2017, shanghai-hotels. 北京酒店预订网版权所有.     网站链接
如有任何疑问请联系我们。酒店资料请以工作人员确认为准 !