Shanghai Hotels List:
Home Introduction Hotels Transportation Travel guide Map Flight

  ♦ Magnificent International Plaza & Hotel
  ♦ Yun'S Paradise Hotel
  ♦ Holiday Inn Downtown, Shanghai
  ♦ Lakeside Holiday Inn, Shanghai
  ♦ Renaissance Yangtze Shanghai Hotel

Search Hotel:
           
Search:            

Travel guide of Shanghai

Shanghai is known as the construction exposition of countries, lives up to reputation. That Nampo, Yangpu Bridge which born suddenly, the subway, the high structure the loop line, lets you feel to the municipal transportation modernization of Shanghai.
The Nanjing road, the Huai Hai road, as well as Xujiahui commercial city which west of Shanghai, northern side the new passenger station lively district, is unfolding the modernized city appearance together, or you may go to be old Chneghuang temple which located the south urban district of Shanghai, there has a greatly scale new Yu garden commercial market, the synthesis tourist attraction which composed by the ancient botanical garden, the ancient neighbor, the ancient building.

>> The Bund - the symbolizes of Shanghai
Bund is most has the characteristic, the most famous landscape in this Eastern metropolis, it east from the Zhongshan east 1 road, north from the outside Baidu bridge, south to the Jinling east road, facing the open mother river ---- Huangpu River, the back relies on the modelling to be rigorous, the style different architectural complex. As a result of its unique geographical position and the influence in recent centuries in the economic activity domain to Shanghai and even China, enable it to have the extremely rich cultural connotation. Bund's river surface, the causeway, afforest the vista which the belt and the tall and pleasing to the eye architectural complex constitutes, is the Shanghai landscape most has the characteristic. The Shanghai Bund once was the politics, the finance, the commerce and the cultural center of western big powers in Shanghai. The various countries' consulate mostly concentrated in here in the past. Bund also is the base of international finance capital in China. In addition, but also has the western big merchant's senior club -- Shanghai general meeting, but also has the English business Asia west Asia kerosene company building. Bund's these have the west to restore the old the principle construction style building, although stems from the identical designer, also not constructs at a time, but their construction style basic is unified, the entire construction contour line processing is also coordinated. Regardless of looking out into the distance, or wanders in it, all can feel one kind of vigorously, gracefully, the magnificent and expensive imposing manner. Therefore becomes one of signal architectural complexes in Shanghai which have "the construction read extensively of countries", also is the cultural heritage of human history.
Strolls in Bund, presents in the front is dozens of palatial buildings, constitutes different style but also the unified whole classical architecture art tone poem. After a century construction, north from the outside Bai Duqiao bridge, south arrives at the Jinling east road approximately, in this only three kilometers long arc, stands erect row after row 52 each kind of style building, has the English type, France type, the Spanish type, the Greek type, the Renaissance type and so on.
Many foreign consulates at that years, like the English consulate, the French consulate, the Russian consulate and so on all concentrated in here in the past, but also some many foreign bank, firm, general meeting, newspaper office and so on. Looked from the construction, These have the west to restore the old the principle construction style building like Band, although stems from different designer, also is not constructs at a time, but their construction style is basic unified, the entire construction contour line processing also is coordinated, Therefore Shanghai becomes one of signal architectural complexes which have "The constructs reads extensively in countries", also is the human history cultural heritage.

>> The people's square
The people square is located the center spot of urban district, is standing erect the new municipal government building and the Shanghai museum. Area is 137,000 square meters, green space is 80,000 square meters. It is a garden square which melts the administration, the culture, the transportation, the trade in a body, and constitutes an organic with the people's park. In the modelling style, It has the characteristic of open, natural, succinctly and sprightly.

The peripheral building
The new municipal government building is located north side of the square presently, the Shanghai museum new hall then faces each other across a great distance in the south side; Shanghai's another signal construction ---- Shanghai big theater is located northwest of the square, adjacent municipal government building; Shanghai urban planning show hall at northeast side has risen, forms a nice contrast with the Shanghai big theater. But the square underground is a Shanghai subway No 1 line people square station, what is connected with the people's square underground station is two modernized market - Hong Kong famous shop streets and enlightens the beautiful underground market. A people's main road which is east and west trend, the length is 600 meter, the width is 32 meters become with the granite shop crosses in front of the municipal government building.

>> The Shanghai big theater
Shanghai big theater is located the center of Shanghai, Design by the French architect Saherchongjie, It was completed in 1998, the construction total area was 62,803 square meter, the construction gross altitude is 40 meters. Entire construction is 2 in underground, ground is 6, crown is 2, total is 10. The outward appearance novel is unique, Like a crystal palace, graceful stands erect in the people's square northwest corner. One of metropolis new landscapes.

>> The Nanjing road
The Nanjing road east from the Bund, west up to Yanan west road, span is 5,400 meters. A liveliest section from Bund to Jinan temple, span is 5,000 meters, personal called "ten miles long streets". The Nanjing road take Tibet Lu as the boundary, its east is the Nanjing east road, its west is the Nanjing west road, is called the Nanjing road. Nanjing road has the praise of "The first commercial street of china " which building gorgeous, the store stand in great numbers, the night scene is magnificent . In 1995, is evaluated one of "top-notch scenic sites".

>> The Pudong newly developed area
Just like European some cross river city, the Huangpu River divides Shanghai into west and east two parts. East is Shanghai, also is the Pudong newly developed area which today attracts worldwide attention, is located the east side of Huangpu river, separates the river with beautiful Bund to face one another, borders on East China Sea, west facing the Pacific Ocean, clutches Yangtze River and to connect the interior, is in the intersection of Chinese "golden waterway" and "gold coast", the area is 533 square kilometers. Borders on East China Sea, the region appear the triangle, the back closes right up against of a Yangtze River delta which is one of China richest most and populous areas, facing Asian some developed countries and area, harbor densely covered, the transportation is convenient.
On April 18, 1990, the Chinese government announced to develop and open the Shanghai Pudong area, proposed take developing and opening Pudong as the main item, further opens the Yangtze River coast city, completes Shanghai as the international economy, the finance, one of trade centers as soon as possible, leads the Yangtze River delta and the entire Yangtze valley area economy new leap. The developing and opening of Pudong has provided the historical opportunity for Shanghai. Opens after ten years development and opening, the Pudong economy is high speed development, the city appearance had the astonishing change, the Pudong newly developed area has become the Shanghai emerging high tech industry and the modern industry base, became the Shanghai new economical point of growth, became the key point and the symbol of Chinese 90's reform and open policy. Pudong, depends upon the economical and the society cultural base which Shanghai agglomerates for a long time, enjoys the Shanghai unique geography superiority, the transportation superiority, the talented person superiority and the industrial superiority, as well as the social environment of good policy and friendly person, Have the reputation of: "Enters the Chinese the front door of economy, golden key opens the Chinese market, connects Chinese and the world economics bridge" by everywhere public figures.

>> The Eastern pearl broadcasts the television tower
The Eastern pearl tower is Shanghai broadcasts the television tower, the tower height is 468 meters, began construction in July 30, 1991, on October 1, 1994 completed. This high tower pulled out but not only effectively improved the Shanghai area reception of TV and listens to the quality, also became the Shanghai city signal construction and one of traveling hot spots, is included the Shanghai new ten big landscapes. The people expressively called it "the big bead, small bead fall the jade plate" the bead tower.
The Eastern pearl television tower height is 468 meters, reach to the sky, are located the bank of Shanghai Huangpu River, on the mouth point of Pudong LuJiazui, constructs with Bund's "countries reads extensively the group" to separate the river to face one another. Goes against in the tower bends down looks at the Shanghai scenery, too beautiful to behold! With Nampo, the Yangpu two bridges constituted the beautiful scene "the double dragon play the bead", the tower height is 468 meters, is only inferior in the Canadian Toronto television tower (553.3 meters) and the Moscow Austria Stan gold television tower (533.5 meters),Is the high tower which is the first of Asia and the third of world. Is the symbol of Shanghai city civilization and the developed.
Reaches as high as 468 meter Eastern pearl tower, collect with broadcast television launch, the entertainment tour in a body, the height is 263 meter the spheroid is the best quarter to look down the whole city scenery. Goes against in the tower bends down looks at Shanghai the view, too beautiful to behold! This chart is photographed far from 260 meters place.

>> The golden trade building
The gold trade building stands in the Huangpu River bank LuJiazui finance trade center, is sign of Shanghai one of 21st century signal constructions to go into the 21st centry. The building towers in the Huangpu river bank LuJiazui finance trading area center, remote to the Eastern pearl the broadcasts television tower, adjoins the Yenan east road tunnel portal, connects with the subway No 2 line, its main body construction is 88 floors on the land, underground is 3 floors, the height is 420.5 meters, the area is 23,611 square meters, the total floor space is 290,000 square meters, are the ultrahigh layer skyscraper which is the perfect union with Eastern tower shaped construction style and the modern science and technology. Its height is only inferior in the Malaysian Kuala Lumpur's double tower building and the American Chicago's Sears building, is tall building which is the first of domestic and the third of world at present.
The golden trade building is the intellectualized upscale building which melts the work, the commerce, the guesthouse and so on the multi- functions in one body, The 3-50th floor may hold more than 10000 person of at the same time work, the spacious bright non- column space; The 51-52nd is the electromechanical device level; The 53-87th is in the highest ultra five-star level gold triumphant pleased big hotel in the world, The 56th floor to the tower top layer core tube is one diameter 27 meter, the sunlight may penetrate under refracts only spatially reaches as high as 142 meter " airborne quadrangle "; Surrounds all around of the quadrangle is 555 guest rooms and various types Chinese and West dining room the different size, style is each different and so on; The 86th is the entrepreneur club; The 87th is the airborne dining room; The 88th floor which was apart from ground 341 meter is now the highest viewing scene floor in domestically, might hold more than 1000 tourists. Two speeds will be 9.1 meters / second high speed elevators send the guest straight to the viewing floor with 45 seconds from basement 1 floor, look all around, as far as the eye can see will look into the distance from a high place, the Shanghai new appearance will get a panoramic view. The golden trade building created " the high, deep, new, essence" four aspects new records in the domestic and foreign ultrahigh layers construction. Leaves audiences' design and the superior geography position, will certainly to become one Shanghai richest attraction a-grade building.

>> Shanghai international conference center
The Shanghai international conference center is situated under the Eastern pearl tower, the APEC attracts worldwide attention Shanghai conference once was held in here. If I said, is that meeting which 2001 year end various countries head together photographs who wears Tang clothes, you definitely cannot be strange.

>> APEC conference site - Shanghai science and technology city
Shanghai scenic spot most has sign of 21st century - Shanghai science and technology city is high west and lowly east, the spiral rise construction body stands the surface cover the main body under the giant wing shape roof which slowly raises to the east, It is the profound intention which is symbol one piece of the history evolution, simultaneously also initiated the people association with the" nature . Person . The technical " subject of technical city and the advancement, the development, soars the open which connected it.

Introduction
Transportation
Weather
Best time
Shanghai Hotel
Apartment
Shanghai Foods
Shanghai Map
Economy
History
Travel guide
Amusement
Market info
Shopping
Festivals
Copyright© 2001-2017, shanghai-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     Website link
If you have any question, please Contact us. The hotels information is main confirmed by the staff !

上海宾馆上海酒店
首 页 上海简介 酒店住宿 上海交通 旅游指南 上海地图 机票预定

  ♦ 上海华美国际酒店
  ♦ 上海云悦酒店
  ♦ 上海广场长城假日酒店
  ♦ 上海湖滨假日酒店
  ♦ 上海扬子江万丽大酒店
  ♦ 上海虹桥宾馆

搜索酒店:
           
搜索酒店:
           

上海旅游指南

    上海号称万国建筑博览会,名不虚传。那横空出世的南浦、杨浦大桥,地铁,高架内环线,让你感受到上海城市交通的现代化。
    南京路、淮海路,以及上海西面的徐家汇商城,北面新客站的不夜城,一起展现着现代化城市的面貌,或者你可去位于上海南市区的老城隍庙,那里有一座规模巨大的新豫园商场,一个由古园林、古街坊、古楼宇组成的综合旅游胜地。

>> 外滩--上海的象征
    外滩是这座东方大都会最具有特征、最著名的景观,它东起中山东一路,北起外白渡桥,南至金陵东路,面对开阔的母亲河----黄浦江,背倚造型严谨、风格迥异的建筑群。由于其独特的地理位置及近百年来在经济活动领域对上海乃至中国的影响,使其具有十分丰富的文化内涵。外滩的江面、长堤、绿化带及美轮美奂的建筑群所构成的街景,是最具有特征的上海景观。上海外滩曾是西方列强在上海的政治、金融、商务和文化中心。当年各国的领事馆大多集中在这儿。外滩也是国际金融资本在中国的大本营。此外,还有西方大商贾的高级俱乐部--上海总会,还有英商亚西亚火油公司大楼。外滩的这些具有西方复古主义建筑风格的大楼,虽不是出自同一设计师,也非建造于一个时期,但它们的建筑格调基本是统一的,整个建筑轮廓线的处理也很协调。无论是极目远眺、或是徜徉其间,都能感受到一种刚健、雄健、雍容、华贵的气势。因此成为上海具有"万国建筑博览"标志性的建筑群之一,也是人类历史的文化遗产。
    漫步外滩,呈现在面前的是数十座巍峨的大厦,构成一部风格各异而又浑然一体的古典建筑艺术交响诗。经过约一个世纪的营建,北起外白渡桥,南抵金陵东路,在这个仅有三公里长的一条弧线上,鳞次栉比地矗立起52幢各种风格的大厦,有英国式、法国式、西班牙式、希腊式、文艺复兴式等。
    当年许多外国领事馆,如英国领事馆、法国领事馆、俄国领事馆等都集中在这里,还有许多外国的银行、商行、总会、报社等。从建筑上看,外滩这些具有西方复古主义建筑风格的大楼,虽然不是出自一个设计师,也不是建造于一个时期,但它们的建筑格调基本是统一的,整个建筑轮廓线的处理也是协调的,因此成为上海具有"万国建筑博览"标志的建筑群之一。

>> 人民广场
    人民广场位于市区中心部位,矗立着新的市政府大厦和上海博物馆。面积13.7万平方米,其中绿地8万平方米。是一处融行政、文化、交通、商业为一体的园体广场,并与人民公园构成一个有机整体。在造型风格上具有庄严、开阔、大方、简洁、明快的特点。

周边建筑
    新的市政府大厦现位于广场北侧,上海博物馆新馆则在南侧与之遥遥相对;上海的又一标志性建筑----上海大剧院位于广场西北,毗邻市府大厦;东北侧的上海城市规划展示馆已崛起,和上海大剧院一左一右相映成趣。而广场的地下是上海地铁一号线人民广场车站,与人民广场地铁站相连的是两座现代化的商场-香港名店街和迪美地下商场。一条东西向、长600米、宽32米用花岗石铺成的人民大道横贯市府大厦前。

>> 上海大剧院
    上海大剧院位于上海市中心,由法国建筑师沙尔宠捷设计,1998年落成,建筑总面积为62803平方米、建筑总高度40米。整个建筑地下2层,地面6层,顶部2层,共计10层。外观新颖独特,宛若一座水晶的宫殿,仪态万方地矗立在人民广场西北角。都市新景观之一。

>> 南京路
    南京路东起外滩,西迄延安西路,全长5400米。最繁华的一段从外滩到静安寺,全长5000米,人称"十里长街"。南京路以西藏路为界,其东为南京东路,其西为南京西路,统称南京路。南京路以建筑华美、商店林立、夜景辉煌而有"中华商业第一街"的美誉。1995年,被评为"十佳旅游景点"之一。

>> 浦东新区
    犹如欧洲一些跨河型的城市那样,黄浦江把上海分成东、西两个部分。东上海,也就是今天举世瞩目的浦东新区,位于黄埔江的东侧,与美丽的外滩隔江相望,濒临东海,面对太平洋,扼长江而连通中部内陆,处于中国"黄金水道"和"黄金海岸"的交汇点,面积533平方公里。濒临东海,地域呈三角形,背靠着中国最富庶地区之一的长江三角洲,面对亚洲一些发达国家和地区,港口密布,交通便捷。
    1990年 4月18日,中国政府宣布开发开放上海浦东,提出以浦东开发开放为龙头,进一步开放长江沿岸城市,尽快把上海建成国际经济、金融、贸易中心之一,带动长江三角洲和整个长江流域地区经济的新飞跃。浦东开发开放为上海发展提供了历史性的机遇。经过十年开发开放,浦东经济高速发展,城市面貌发生了惊人变化,浦东新区已成为上海新兴高科技产业和现代工业基地,成为上海新的经济增长点,成为中国九十年代改革开放的重点和标志。浦东,依靠上海长期积聚的经济和社会文化基础,享有上海独特的地理优势、交通优势、人才优势和产业优势,以及政通人和的社会环境,被海内外人士誉为:"进入中国经济的大门,打开中国市场的金钥匙,连接中国与世界经济的桥梁"。

>> 东方明珠广播电视塔
    东方明珠塔是上海广播电视塔,塔高468米,于1991年7月30日动工,1994年10月1日建成。这座高塔的拔而起不仅有效地改善了上海地区的收视及收听质量,也成为上海城市标志性的建筑和旅游热点之一,被列入上海新的十大景观。人们传神地将她喻为是"大珠小珠落玉盘"的珠塔。
    东方明珠电视塔塔高468米,高耸入云,位于上海黄浦江畔,浦东陆家嘴嘴尖上,与外滩的"万国建筑博览群"隔江相望。在塔顶俯览上海风景,美不胜收!与南浦、杨浦两座大桥构成了"双龙戏珠"的美景,塔高468米,仅次于加拿大多伦多电视塔(553.3米)和莫斯科奥斯坦金电视塔(533.5米),,是亚洲第一和世界第三高塔。是上海城市文明与发达的象征。
    高达468米的东方明珠塔,集广播电视发射、娱乐游览于一体,高263米的上球体是鸟瞰全市景色的最佳处所。在塔顶俯览上海的景致,美不胜收!此图是在260米处拍摄的。

>> 金贸大厦
    金茂大厦耸立於黄浦江畔陆家嘴金融贸易中心,是上海迈向21世纪的标志性建筑之一。大厦耸立于黄埔江畔陆家嘴金融贸易区中心,遥对东方明珠广播电视塔,毗邻延安东路隧道口,与地铁二号线连通,其主体建筑地上88层,地下3层,高420.5米,占地面积23611平方米,总建筑面积29万平方米,是东方塔形建筑风格与现代科学技术完美结合的超高层摩天大楼。它的高度仅次于马来西亚吉隆坡的双塔大厦和美国芝加哥的西尔斯大厦,是目前国内第一、世界第三高楼。
    金茂大厦是融办公、商务、宾馆等多功能为一体的智能化高档楼宇,第3-50层为可容纳10000多人同时办公的、宽敞明亮的无柱空间;第51-52层为机电设备层;第53-87层为世界上最高的超五星级金茂凯悦大酒店,其中第56层至塔顶层的核心筒内是一个直径27米、阳光可透过下面折射进来的净空高达142米的"空中中庭";环绕中庭四周的是大小不等、风格各异的555间客房和各式中西餐厅等;第86层为企业家俱乐部;第87层为空中餐厅;距地面341米的第88层为国内迄今最高的观光层,可容纳1000多名游客。两部速度为9.1米/秒的高速电梯用45秒将观光宾客从地下室1层直接送达观光层,环顾四周,极目眺望,上海新貌尽收眼底。金茂大厦在国内外超高层建筑领域中创出了"高、深、新、精"四方面的新纪录。出众的设计及优越的地理位置,必将成为上海最富吸引力的甲级楼宇之一。

>> 上海国际会议中心
    上海国际会议中心坐落在东方明珠塔下,举世瞩目的APEC上海会议曾在这里举行。如果我说,就是2001年底各国首脑身穿唐装一起拍照的那次会,您肯定不会陌生。

>> APEC会议会址--上海科技城
    上海最具21世纪的标志性景点-上海科技城西低东高、螺旋上升建筑体立面将主体覆盖在一片由西向东缓缓升起的巨型翼状屋顶之下,籍此象征历史演进的一个片断的深刻用意,同时也引发了人们由科技城"自然·人·科技"的主题所相关的推进、发展、腾飞开放性的联想。

上海简介
上海交通
自然条件
最佳季节
酒店住宿
上海饮食
上海地图
上海经济
上海历史
旅游指南
娱乐休闲
市场信息
上海购物
上海节日
旅游信息
Copyright© 2001-2017, shanghai-hotels. 北京酒店预订网版权所有.     网站链接
如有任何疑问请联系我们。酒店资料请以工作人员确认为准 !