Shanghai Hotels List:
Home Introduction Hotels Transportation Travel guide Map Flight

  ♦ Magnificent International Plaza & Hotel
  ♦ Yun'S Paradise Hotel
  ♦ Holiday Inn Downtown, Shanghai
  ♦ Lakeside Holiday Inn, Shanghai
  ♦ Renaissance Yangtze Shanghai Hotel

Search Hotel:
           
Search:            

Shanghai Cuisine

Shanghai snack has the record when Southern Song Dynasty, the beginning of Ming dynasty Shanghai becomes the best place of southeast, the manufacture gradually hastens finely, along with the Shanghai trade prospers day by day in the peaceful and orderly times, seasonable suitable command each kind of rice, the noodle kind of snack variety is richer. The end of the Qing, after Shanghai listed as the foreign trading port, has absorbed each place flavor snack essence one after another, has included each main place characteristic nearly of the national, and performed to develop and the enhancement, formed own characteristic.
The Shanghai snack characteristic is the variety is many, concurrently north and south flavor; Chooses the material rigorously, the manufacture is fine; suitable for season and the festival, changes as the times; The supply is convenience and flexible. Respectively vegetables is converges in Shanghai, and through the new replacing the old, coexists, compound later has formed the present Shanghai good food. Now, Shanghai' has already formed The JIng, Yang, Sichuan, Guangdong group vegetable and primarily by the Shanghai local vegetable, including the vegetable of Suzhou, Wuxi, Ningbo, Hangzhou and so on.
If you travel to Shanghai, but do not have to forget tastes the Shanghai good food! Recommends several characteristics hotels in this to choose for you: The Shanghai local restaurant most famous has the Shanghai old hotel and the Dession hall restaurant. Famous Beijing restaurant have YanYun building, the Beijing hotel. Shanghai's Yangzhou group restaurant, regards the Yangchow hotel. At present the Guangdong Group vegetable enjoys a good reputation in Shanghai is the new elegant Guangdong restaurant, the apricot blossom building. Moreover also had the very many good food place for example Yunnan road the dessert in Meishi street, the zhapu road vegetable, the old town god's temple snack and so on all is place lets you not to forget!

The introduces of some special features snack:

>> Eight precious ingredients hot sauc
Eight precious ingredients hot sauce, Is one of famous Shanghai characteristic vegetables. Take eight poultry breeding, the meat, the vegetable fruit as the main raw material, Through mixes, fries the cooking to become. The flavor is fragrance with spicy, Therefore called "Eight precious ingredients hot sauce". Because the vegetable raw material is diverse, Therefore the color is rich, The favor is luminous, Fresh fragrant micro and spicy, Salty and comfortable.

>> Boiled chicken slices
"Mentions the boiled chicken slices, Factor small Shaoxing", This has become pet phrases of many Shanghai people. Because "small Shaoxing" selects the famous three yellow chickens which produced in Shanghai Pudong area, The quality is good, the flavor is tasty, so has won the general customers' affection. 'Small Shaoxing" has also become the famous shop of Shanghai.

>> Ming Manli eel
Ming Manli eel, Also names the blue ricefield eel, the phoenix ricefield eel, the river ricefield eel, Is one of precious fish in the fresh water. Because it richly contains Vitamin A, adds the high quality meat taste to be delicious, won the human reputation is "the ginseng in the water". The cooking of Manli eel, also may steam, Also may red-roast. When steams, Cuts open the belly the evisceration first, Again goes the head and tail, cuts long 2-4 centimeter connect, section with the knife, put in the tub, to Joins the seasoning yellow wine, the ginger, the onion, the oil and so on. After steams then edible. Its taste both tender and fresh also is fat, extremely delicious. When red-roast, Take the sections of Manli eel into oil to explodes golden yellow, After bails out puts in seasoning and so on lard, white sugar, soy sauce with another bowl when fries the deep red, Again will pour into the exploded fish section, After burns ripely puts ingredient and so on bamboo shoots piece, shiitake mushroom, Then starch with the water thickens soup, After drenches the stand oil then to install the trough edible, Its taste is fat but not oily, The fresh with the fat, Fragrant tender and delicious. Because the nutritional value of Manli eel is high, The flavor is extremely good, Therefore becomes the superior delicacies on the banquet.

>> Crisp skin young pigeon
This kind of young pigeon is from born to be adult is about 28 days, The weight reaches 0.8 or 1 catty. Under chef's careful manufacture, Roasts sallowly, Matches by the special seasoning, The pulp is fresh and tender, The feeling is the scorched of external and the render of internal in the mouth, Good for both young and old. The crisp skin young pigeon calls oneYuan pigeon. The consumption of customer in hotel amount to stipulation amount, So long as 1 Yuan can buy this orthodox Shanghai characteristic vegetable. Is typical eats the main vegetable, cost little money.

>> The Gaoqiao muffin
With the fine heroin powder, the ripe lard, the powdered sugar, the red bean, the sweet-scented osmanthus is a raw material, the fine processing to become, taste sweet fat, the pine crisp is tasty, is one of Gaoqiao four famous snack(muffin, loose cake, crisp fritter, as soon as pinches crisply). The middle of HuaiHai road the mill Ruijin street intersection Gaoqiao food products factory retail sales department monopolizes.

>> The crab shell yellow
Makes the crisp cake which have the skin and stuffing with fermentation wheat flour. The cake color and the shape resemble the boiled crab shell. The end product apper the brown-yellow, It is crisp, the pine, the fragrance. Early the shop front of Shanghai's all teahouses, tiger stove (boiling water monopolizes shop), is equipped with a vertical drier and a flat base mostly fries the pan burner, does while sells two small desserts -- crab shells yellow and live fries steamed bun crab shell yellow elegant crisp cake, lives fries the steamed bun to be fresh and tender, is deeply liked by the teashop customer. 20th century 30's later periods, appeared two varieties specialized shops which only sell these two kinds snack, For example the Huang family sand, the big pot spring, Wu Yuan and so on, is renowned in one's time.

>> The jujube paste cake
Made the crisp wheat flour is the skin, the black jujube paste is the stuffing, after fries in oil the mature wheaten food. Its luster golden yellow, small and exquisite, the cover crisp pine, the stuffing fragrant is delicious, deeply welcomed by the compatriots from Hong Kong and Macao and the Japanese tourist.

>> Lives fries steamed bun
Shanghai to call the steamed stuffed bun is a steamed bun, therefore, lives fries the steamed bun actually to live fries the steamed stuffed bun. With half fermentation bread stuffing, discharges in the flat-bottomed pan, used the oil to fry, sprays water certain times to be ripe. Its base color is golden yellow, hard fragrant with crisp, the steamed bread body is white, is soft but the pine, the meat stuffing freshly and tenderly brings the thick gravy slightly, also has the sesame seed or onion's fragrance when chews. Take leaves the pot hotly to eat as is good. Lives fries the steamed bun originally for the teahouse, the tiger stove (boiling water shop) the concurrently camp variety. The stuffing heart adds the skin by the fresh pork to be frozen primarily. After the 20th century 30's, the Shanghai catering business had has lived fries the steamed bun the specialized shop, the stuffing heart variety also increased the chicken, the shelled fresh shrimp and so on the many kinds of varieties.

>> Steams mixes grimly
It is steams first and boil the noodles second, then uses the cold wind to blow coolly, add the blends flavors mixes the food the wheaten food. In the Shanghai diet market, the grim always is the summer brisk sales variety. Around 1937, the facture all was boils thoroughly the noodles, make it cool with cold water. After 1949, the medical department endure sells it because grimly cooled with the unboiled water. In 1952, after four like spring confectionery stores adopted the noodles steam first then boil, then used the cold wind to blow the cool means processing to be grim, obtains successfully. Not only conforms to the hygienic requirement, also the processing noodles hard strong are smooth, receive the general customers' welcome.

>> The plain noodles
Also called the refacing. The folk custom called lunar calendar in October is the small spring, the Shanghai marketplace hides the language take ten as the spring. Before this each bowl sells ten articles money, therefore calls the plain noodles. The Kaiyang onion oil mix noodle calls the dried shelled shrimp onion oil mix noodle. By boils the dried shelled shrimp which the fragrant onion oil and burns thoroughly (Shanghai person called Kaiyang), mixes the food together with the boiled noodles. Noodles strong glutinous smooth, the dried shelled shrimp soft but is tasty, the onion fried wheatcake strongly fragrant fly to air. After 1945, the Chenghuang temple had surname Chen the stall keeper to boil the system onion oil using the northern Jiangsu hometown daily method, used for to mix the noodles. The onion fragrant rich which is out of the ordinary, receives very much welcome, to spread until now. Presently is the characteristic snack of Hubin confectionery store. Hundred kinds of fruit stuffing fermented glutinous rice dumpling take the fruit material as the stuffing, make by rolling package of the glutinous rise powder the small dumpling with the wine to boil. Fermented glutinous rice taste thick mellow, dumpling is glutinous, the stuffing is fragrant and sweet.

>> Strikes the sand dumpling
After glutinous rice dumplings boiled ripe, thoroughly rolls to strike the red soybean flour to become. The last years of Qing Dynasty, The Lei old woman who lived nearby three decorative archways in Shanghai is to sell the dumplings for live. She does everything possible to make up the dumplings to deposit and to carry the inconvenient flaw. The start, she rolled the dumplings surface with glutinous rice dried noodles, latter has trial produced each kind of dried noodles, finally the effect to use the red soybean flour to be really good, is welcome greatly by the restaurant patron.

>> The lard hundred Korean pine cakes
With the glutinous rice, the polished japonica rice mix, grind to the powder, adds the red bean, the fruit material and so on steams the system to become. It is the rice for old late part of the year to welcome the early spring. The cake body is soft fragrant, glutinous but does not stick, the fruit kind taste is diverse.

>> The oil fries the spareribs lunar new year's cake
The pig big platoon meat to assist with small but the thin lunar new year's cake, fries, the fever after the oil boils to become. This snack has two facture in Shanghai, respectively take the dawn hotel (old name small Changzhou, is called the king of spareribs) and Xindelai the confectionery store as representative, these two shops famous by manage the spareribs lunar new year's cake, but manufacture method is different, the taste is different, has the respectively characteristic, famous in Shanghai at the beginning of 30's in the 20th century.

>> The fresh meat cat ear
The tradition cat ear is kneads dough with the cold water to make the cat ear shape lump, with the diced chicken, the meat fourth place makes the ingredient, brings the soup to eat. The Shanghai Qiao Jiazha's cat ear creates have a style of one's own, with the boodle skin which made by hand, package enters the meat stuffing or the kidney bean paste, the oil fries to becomes, the flavor is special.

>> The Zao viviparus
Selects the viviparous of medium size, make the modulated old Zao as the main material, to become by boil. The viviparus meat fresh and tender vigor strong, the Zao halogen fragrance overflows, the soup is thick gravy mellow, the meat halogen eats together, is more tastier.

>> The Chenghuang temple pear
It had more than 1,300 years history. More than 100 years, Shanghai Chenghuang temple has opened the fruit paste sugar shop, Because the owner is good at managing, Causes the Chenghuang temple pear to praise the Chinese and foreign. This sugar divides into the the curative effect pear and the variety pear two kinds. The curative effect pear has relieves a cough evenly breathes heavily, promotes saliva or body fluids whets the appetite effectiveness. Is uses the almond, the platicodon grandiflorum, the Poris cocos, the pinellia, the coltsfoot, the peucedamum, dried orange and so on the raw material for medicine and the white granulated sugar passes through the suffering to purify together to become. The variety pear then with Chinese medicine and so on amomum xanthioides, Chinese hawthorn, clove, finger citron, banks rose adds on the white saccharine to boil to become. Presently specializes in selling by the Shanghai pear store in Yu garden commercial city.

>> The cream five spices bean
The cream five tonka beans take the local green broad bean as the raw material, add the anise, Chinese cinnamon, refined salt, white sugar, essence, cream purify and so on to become. Its characteristic is the micro belt sweet taste, pure delicious, the luster is bright and clean, aftertaste long ago, also can promote saliva or body fluids whets the appetite.

Introduction
Transportation
Weather
Best time
Shanghai Hotel
Apartment
Shanghai Foods
Shanghai Map
Economy
History
Travel guide
Amusement
Market info
Shopping
Festivals
Copyright© 2001-2017, shanghai-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     Website link
If you have any question, please Contact us. The hotels information is main confirmed by the staff !

上海宾馆上海酒店
首 页 上海简介 酒店住宿 上海交通 旅游指南 上海地图 机票预定

  ♦ 上海华美国际酒店
  ♦ 上海云悦酒店
  ♦ 上海广场长城假日酒店
  ♦ 上海湖滨假日酒店
  ♦ 上海扬子江万丽大酒店
  ♦ 上海虹桥宾馆

搜索酒店:
           
搜索酒店:
           

上海饮食

    上海小吃在南宋时即有记载,明初上海成为东南名邑,制作渐趋精美,在清时随着上海商业日益繁荣,应时适令的各类米、面类小吃品种更为丰富。
    清末,上海列为对外通商口岸后,相继吸取了各地风味小吃精华,几乎包括了全国各主要地方的特色,并加以发展和提高,形成自己的特色。
    上海小吃特点是品种繁多,兼具南北风味;选料严谨,制作精细;应节适令,因时更变;供应方便灵活。各种菜系云集上海,并通过新老交替、并存、复合以后形成了现在的上海美食。如今,上海已经形成了以京帮、扬帮、四川、广帮和上海本帮菜系为主,兼容并蓄了苏州、无锡、宁波、杭州等等。
    如果您到上海来玩,可不要忘记品尝一下上海的海派美食呀!在此推荐几个特色饭店供您选择:上海本帮菜馆最著名的有上海老饭店和德兴馆菜馆。著名的京帮菜馆有燕云楼、北京饭店。上海的扬帮菜馆,首推扬州饭店。目前享誉沪上的广帮菜是新雅粤菜馆、杏花楼。另外还有很多美食场所例如云南路美食街的点心、乍浦路的小菜、老城隍庙的小吃等等都是让你去了忘不掉的地方呀!

下面推荐给大家几样特色菜肴:

>> 八宝辣酱
    八宝辣酱,是著名的上海特色菜之一。以八种禽、肉、菜果为主要原料,通过拌、炒烹饪而成。味道香中带辣,故名"八宝辣酱"。由于菜的原料多样,因此颜色丰富,润泽光亮,鲜香微辣,咸甜适中。

>> 白斩鸡
    "说起白斩鸡,要数小绍兴",这已成为了许多上海人的口头禅。由于"小绍兴"精选上海浦东一带所产著名的"三黄鸡",质量好、味道鲜美,而赢得了广大顾客的喜爱。"小绍兴"也成了上海久负盛名的名店。

>> 明鳗鲡
    鳗鲡,又名青鳝、凤鳝、河鳝,是淡水中名贵鱼类之一。因它富含维生素A,加上肉味鲜美可口,被人誉为"水中人参"。鳗鲡的烹饪,既可清蒸,又可红烧。清蒸时,先剖腹去内脏,再去头尾,用刀切2-4厘米长连接小段,放在盆内,加入佐料黄酒、姜、葱、油等。蒸煮后即可食用。其味既嫩又鲜且肥,十分可口。红烧时,则将切成小段的鳗鲡,先下油锅炸成金黄色,捞出后用另一锅子放入猪油、白糖、酱油等佐料炒成枣红色时,再将炸好的鱼段倒入,烧熟后放上笋片、香菇等配料,再用水淀粉勾芡,淋上熟油后即可装盆食用,其味油而不腻,鲜中带肥,香嫩可口。由于鳗鲡营养价值高,味道又十分好,所以成为筵席上的上等佳肴。

>> 脆皮乳鸽
    这种乳鸽出生到长成约28天左右,重量达8两或1斤。在厨师的精心制作下,烤成焦黄,配以特殊佐料,肉质鲜嫩,口感外焦里嫩,老少皆宜。脆皮乳鸽又称一元鸽。顾客在饭店里消费额到规定金额后,只要1元钱就能买到这盘正宗的上海特色菜。是典型的吃大菜,花小钱。

>> 高桥松饼
    用精白粉、熟猪油、绵白糖、赤豆、桂花为原料,精细加工而成,滋味甜肥,松酥爽口,为高桥四大名点(松饼,松糕、薄脆、一捏酥)之一。淮海中路瑞金路口的高桥食品厂门市部专营。

>> 蟹壳黄
    用发酵面加油酥制成皮加馅的酥饼。饼色与形状酷似煮熟的蟹壳。成品呈褐黄色,吃口酥、松、香。早期上海的所有茶楼、老虎灶(开水专营店)的店面处,大都设有一个立式烘缸和一个平底煎盘炉,边做边卖两件小点心--蟹壳黄和生煎馒头蟹壳黄香酥,生煎馒头鲜嫩,深受茶客喜爱。20世纪30年代后期,出现了单卖这两个品种的专业店,如黄家沙、大壶春、吴苑等,名噪一时。

>> 枣泥酥饼
    是用油酥面作皮,黑枣泥为馅,经油炸成熟的面食。其色泽金黄,小巧玲珑,外皮酥松,馅香甜可口,深受港澳同胞及日本旅游者欢迎。

>> 生煎馒头
    上海称包子为馒头,因此,生煎馒头实为生煎包子。用半发酵面包馅,排放平底锅内,用油煎,喷水若干次即熟。其底部色金黄、硬香带脆,馒身白色,软而松,肉馅鲜嫩稍带卤汁,咬嚼时还有芝麻或葱的香味。以出锅热吃为佳。生煎馒头原为茶楼、老虎灶(开水店)兼营品种。馅心以鲜猪肉加皮冻为主。20世纪30年代后,上海饮食业有了生煎馒头的专业店,馅心花色也增加了鸡肉、虾仁等多种品种。

>> 蒸拌冷面
    是将面条先蒸后煮,再用冷风吹凉,加调味拌食的面食。上海饮食市场上,冷面一向是夏季旺销品种。1937年前后,制法都是将面条煮熟后,用冷水冲凉而成。1949年后,卫生部门因冷面用生水冲凉而予以禁售。1952年,四如春点心店采取将面条先蒸后煮,再用冷风吹凉的办法加工冷面,获得成功。不仅符合卫生要求,且加工后的面条硬韧滑爽,受到广大顾客的欢迎。

>> 阳春面
    又称光面。民间习惯称阴历十月为小阳春,上海市井隐语以十为阳春。以前此面每碗售钱十文,故称阳春面。开洋葱油拌面又称海米葱油拌面。以熬香的葱油和烧透的海米(上海人称开洋),与煮熟的面条一起拌食。面条韧糯滑爽,海米软而鲜美,葱油香郁四溢。1945年后,城隍庙有个姓陈的摊贩运用苏北家乡日常的方法熬制葱油,用来拌面。葱香浓郁与众不同,很受欢迎,流传至今。现为湖滨点心店的特点小吃。百果馅酒酿圆子以果料为馅,滚包糯米粉的小圆子与酒酿同煮而成。酒酿味浓甜润,圆子较糯,馅甜香。

>> 擂沙圆
    糯米汤团煮熟后滚上一层擂制的干赤豆粉而成。清朝末年,上海城里三牌楼附近的雷妪以设摊卖汤团为生。她想方设法弥补汤团存放和携带不便的缺陷。开始,她把汤团表面滚了一层糯米干粉,后又试制了各类干粉,结果采用赤豆粉效果甚佳,大受食客欢迎。

>> 猪油百果松糕
    用糯米、粳米掺和,磨成粉,加赤豆、果料等蒸制而成。为旧岁暮新春的时令米食。糕身松软香甜,糯而不粘,果仁口味多样。

>> 油汆排骨年糕
    猪大排肉佐以小而薄的年糕,经油汆、烧煮而成。该小吃在上海有二种制法,分别以曙光饭店(原名小常州,号称排骨大王)和鲜得来点心店为代表,这两家都以经营排骨年糕而著名,但制作方法不同,口味迥异,各有特色,20世纪30年代初在上海出名。

>> 鲜肉猫耳朵
    传统的猫耳朵是用凉水和面制成猫耳朵形疙瘩,用鸡丁、肉丁等作配料,带汤食用。上海乔家栅的猫耳朵独创一格,用手□面皮,包入肉馅或豆沙,油氽而成,风味特异。

>> 糟田螺
    选用中等大小的田螺,以调制过的陈糟为主要调料,烹煮而成。田螺肉鲜嫩劲韧,糟卤香味横溢,卤汁醇浓,肉卤同吃,更加鲜美。

>> 城隍庙梨膏糖
    相传已有1300多年历史。100多前上海城隍庙开设了果膏糖店,由于业主善于经营,使城隍庙梨膏糖扬名中外。此糖分疗效梨膏糖和花色梨膏糖两类。疗效梨膏糖有止咳平喘、生津开胃之效用。系采用杏仁、桔梗、茯苓、半夏、冬花、前胡、桔红等药材和白砂糖一起经煎熬精制而成。花色梨膏糖则用砂仁、山楂、丁香、佛手、木香等中草药加上白糖精熬而成。现由豫园商城上海梨膏糖商店专卖。

>> 奶油五香豆
    奶油五香豆以本地绿色蚕豆为原料,伴以茴香、桂皮、精盐、白糖、香精、奶油等佐料精制而成。其特点是微带甜味,清醇可口、色泽光洁,回味久长,又能生津开胃。

上海简介
上海交通
自然条件
最佳季节
酒店住宿
上海饮食
上海地图
上海经济
上海历史
旅游指南
娱乐休闲
市场信息
上海购物
上海节日
旅游信息
Copyright© 2001-2017, shanghai-hotels. 北京酒店预订网版权所有.     网站链接
如有任何疑问请联系我们。酒店资料请以工作人员确认为准 !